skip navigation

Board of Directors

OVLL Board

 

President  Bryant Jung President@ovllbaseball.com
Vice President Ian Donoho Vice.President@ovllbaseball.com
Vice President Pat Russell Vice.President@ovllbaseball.com
Secretary Gina Clarke Secretary@ovllbaseball.com
Treasurer  Cynthia Minnicucci Treasurer@ovllbaseball.com
Auxiliary Rep Julie Choi Auxiliary.Rep@ovllbaseball.com
Co-Auxiliary Rep JoAnne Flory Auxiliary.Rep@ovllbaseball.com
Information Officer Sandi Lewis Info.Officer@ovllbaseball.com
Safety Officer Mike Murrey Safety.Officer@ovllbaseball.com
Coaching Coordinator Pat Frohn Coaching.Coordinator@ovllbaseball.com
Lead Player Agent Lisa Mullens Player.Agent@ovllbaseball.com
Lower Div Player Agent Marisa Campbell Lower.Player.Agent@ovllbaseball.com
Fundraising Manager Dean Haidl Fundraising@ovllbaseball.com


Commissioners

 

Int./Jrs. Commissioner   Juniors.Commissioner@ovllbaseball.com
Majors Commissioner Brad Gill Majors.Commissioner@ovllbaseball.com
Minor A Commissioner Amy McLeod MinorA.Commissioner@ovllbaseball.com
Minor B Commissioner Matt Olson MinorB.Commissioner@ovllbaseball.com
Minor C Commissioner Eric Fetherston MinorC.Commissioner@ovllbaseball.com
Farm Commissioner Jason Riddle Farm.Commissioner@ovllbaseball.com
Wee/T-Ball Commissioner Tim Craig TBall.Commissioner@ovllbaseball.com