skip navigation

Board of Directors

OVLL Board

 

President  Mike Murrey President@ovllbaseball.com
Vice President Pat Frohn Vice.President@ovllbaseball.com
Co-Vice President Pat Russell Vice.President@ovllbaseball.com
Secretary Gina Clarke Secretary@ovllbaseball.com
Treasurer  Cynthia Minnicucci Treasurer@ovllbaseball.com
Co-Treasurer Melissa Soeltz Treasurer@ovllbaseball.com
Auxiliary Rep Julie Choi Auxiliary.Rep@ovllbaseball.com
Co-Auxiliary Rep Tim Craig Auxiliary.Rep@ovllbaseball.com
Information Officer Sandi Lewis Info.Officer@ovllbaseball.com
Co-Information Officer Josh Baker Info.Officer@ovllbaseball.com
Safety Officer Chris Foster Safety.Officer@ovllbaseball.com
Coaching Coordinator Matt Nunley Coaching.Coordinator@ovllbaseball.com
Lead Player Agent Marisa Campbell Player.Agent@ovllbaseball.com
Co-Lead Player Agent Matt Olson Player.Agent@ovllbaseball.com
Lower Div Player Agent Amy McLeod Lower.Player.Agent@ovllbaseball.com
Fundraising Manager Dean Haidl Fundraising@ovllbaseball.com


Commissioners

 

Int./Jrs. Commissioner   Juniors.Commissioner@ovllbaseball.com
Majors Commissioner   Majors.Commissioner@ovllbaseball.com
Minor A Commissioner   MinorA.Commissioner@ovllbaseball.com
Minor B Commissioner   MinorB.Commissioner@ovllbaseball.com
Minor C Commissioner   MinorC.Commissioner@ovllbaseball.com
Farm Commissioner   Farm.Commissioner@ovllbaseball.com
Wee/T-Ball Commissioner   TBall.Commissioner@ovllbaseball.com